GREATER LOS ANGELES COUNTY REGION IRWM LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE

Mark Pestrella Chair

Los Angeles County Flood Control District (Alternate: Angela R. George-Moody)

SUB-REGIONAL REPRESENTATION

LOWER SAN GABRIEL AND LOS ANGELES

Lisa Rapp Chair

Gateway Water Management Authority (Alternate: Grace Kast)

Robb Whitaker Vice-Chair

Water Replenishment District (Alternate: Esther Rojas)

NORTH SANTA MONICA BAY

David Pedersen Chair

Las Virgenes Municipal Water
District
(Alternate: Joe Bellomo)

Dave Rydman Vice-Chair

Los Angeles County Waterworks
Districts
(Alternate: Alex Farassati)

SOUTH BAY

Edward Caldwell Chair

West Basin Municipal Water District (Alternate: Alex Heide)

John Dettle Vice-Chair

City of Torrance (Alternate: Neal Shapiro)

UPPER LOS ANGELES RIVER

Martin Adams Chair

City of Los Angeles
Department of Water and Power
(Alternate: David Pettijohn)

Yaz Emrani Vice-Chair

City of Glendale (Alternate: None)

UPPER SAN GABRIEL RIVER AND RIO HONDO

Kelly Gardner Chair

Main San Gabriel Basin Watermaster (Alternate: None)

Ken Manning Vice-Chair

San Gabriel Basin Water Quality
Authority
(Alternate: Randy Schoellerman)

WATER MANAGEMENT FOCUS AREA REPRESENTATION

GROUNDWATER

Tony Zampiello

Raymond Basin Watermaster (Alternate: None)

OPEN SPACE

Guangyu Wang

Santa Monica Bay Restoration Commission (Alternate: None)

SANITATION

Grace Hyde

Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County (Alternate: Sharon Green)

STORMWATER

Enrique Zaldivar

City of Los Angeles, Watershed Protection Division (Alternate: Shahram Kharaghani)

SURFACE WATER

Jeff Kightlinger

Metropolitan Water District of Southern California (Alternate: Grace Chan)